Because contractors are guest seats and complete an onboarding when they arrive when I am using the system and add a group or user the contractors always show in the list meaning I can have pages of them to scroll through. I understand groups is the way around this however I don't want contractors to show at all in my user list. Could they all go into a contractors header so I click that if I wanted to add any, which I never have to date, automatically. e.g. I have Sie, Groups, Users, Contractors but they do not show at all in users, when I click contractors it simply gives me a user list there which means all my Users are my employees only.